Analytic Studies

Institutional Research and Analyses

CSU, Office of the Chancellor
Institutional Research and Analyses
401 Golden Shore, 6th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802-4210

 Name/Title  Specializations/Areas of Coverage  Phone  E-Mail
Erika  Edward Sullivan, Ph.D.
  Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Research and Resources
 562.951.4767  esullivan@calstate.edu
Matt  Matthew Case, M.P.P.
  Assistant Director of
  Policy Analytics
 Student persistence;
 Accountability and performance management;
 Post-secondary outcomes and employment data;
 Survey research operations; CSU IPEDS Keyholder.
 562.951.4523  mcase@calstate.edu
Laura Laura Clifton
  Operations Administrator
 Point-of-contact for communications, coded memos,  administrative matters, and general information.  562.951.4771  lclifton@calstate.edu
Harold  Harold Creech
  Administrative Analyst/Specialist
 Fall, academic year, and college year statistical reports;  See also:  http://www.calstate.edu/as/stat_reports/index.shtml  562.951.4762  hcreech@calstate.edu
Diana  Jessica Dinh
  Senior Research Analyst
 Research and analytics; Data visualization.  562.951.4569  jdinh@calstate.edu
Diana  Tanya Figueroa
  Asst. Director of Program Analytics
 Assessment of program outcomes and opportunities; statistics and research methodology; predictive modeling; academic preparation benchmarking.  562.951.4755  tfigueroa@calstate.edu
Diana  Megan Landin
  Senior Research Analyst
 State and federal accountability, policy analysis.  562.951.4756  mlandin@calstate.edu
Diana  Lisa Limbeek
  Web Developer/Coordinator
 Updating ASD Reports; ASD website  562.951.4761  llimbeek@calstate.edu
Monica  Monica Malhotra
  Director of Strategic Analytics
 Campus data collection;
 Business intelligence/Student Information Dashboard;
 Data management;
 Online courses, CourseMatch, and course redesign;
 Credential outcomes.
 562.951.4763  mmalhotra@calstate.edu
Josephine  Josephine Sirineo
  Senior Research Analyst
 Campus data collection; IPEDS Surveys: 12 Month
 Enrollment, Completions, Fall Enrollment.
 562.951.4728  jsirineo@calstate.edu
Hui-Jeong  Hui-Jeong Woo, Ph.D.
 Senior Research Analyst
 ASA Initiatives Analytics
 Assessment of student learning;
 Developmental and general education course outcomes;
 Evaluation; Research methodology; Survey research;
 Student course outcome report.
 562.951.4283  hwoo@calstate.edu
 

FAX562.951.4837
 
CSU ASD Website http://www.calstate.edu/as/
CSU Analytic Studies
   Website Contact:
mmalhotra@calstate.edu
CSU Website Contact:webmaster@calstate.edu

 BACK